The Collection
get it here:
release date:

August 27, 2007


The Collection

  • Sway
  • Giving It All Away
  • Do Yourself A Favour
  • Riverboat Song
  • You've Got It Bad
  • Day We Caught The Train
  • Circle (Acoustic)
  • Day Tripper (live at the Electric Ballroom)
  • Hundred Mile High City
  • Chicken Bones And Stones
  • Traveller's Tune
  • Soul Driver
  • Best Bet On Chinaski
  • Best Friends And Lovers
  • Foxy's Folk Faced
  • I Wanna Stay Alive With You
  • Robin Hood (live at the Royal Albert Hall)
  • Jane She Got Excavated (live on VH1)